MEMBERS

Congratulations on your Ace!

Fish's fist official Hole In 1 - August 13th, 2019

This twosome just won the qualifier at St. Uros Country Club, Resort and Day Spa in Nolalu, Ontario and will be joining us. They will be sleeping next to Glotz outside. I have some 3 in 1 Shampoo so they can wash their golf attire in the lake.

Slider-1
rvble8Ag
fn2

Todd Fisher -Fish, Big Man, Stix- fairwaycustomhomesmn@gmail.com

Chad Johnson  –Cnote – chad@adhue.com

Jon Glotzbach -Johny Utah, Glotz - jlglotz@comcast.net

Derek Scanlon – Scan- dscanna@yahoo.com

Joe Boyce – Bignuts- joe@boyceball.com

Brian Buck – Buck- bjanni@earthlink.net

Chris Neston – Puck, Nesty- chris@chrisneston.com

Eric VargusLast of the Puerto Ricans - ericv8@comcast.net

Rod SandstromStiffy- rsands37@gmail.com

Todd J - TJ- kaysee91@aol.com

Mike Patterson- Lil Ricky – mike@adhue.com

Dan Plant  - Uncle Dan- dscompany1@gmail.com

Nate BrownBrowny Cakes- nate.brown@computype.com

Brad HerzogZiggy- bherzog01@gmail.com

Jason Ruud – Toots- jjbbruud@msn.com

Clark Johnson - Dad- popso1945@comcast.net

Scott Fisher - Dad- scwfisher@gmail.com

Mike Jerich - Jerk- mjerich@comcast.net

Luke - Chubbs McGee- flashfreeze@icloud.com

BenTits McGee- plant9998@my.uwstout.edu

Jack FitermanCoon Raider- JackFiterman@libertydiversified.com

Mike FisherCrash- mfishwish@yahoo.com

Jess LewisGopher Nation- jwjwlewis@gmail.com

Steve AamodtYeti- steve.aamodt@yahoo.com

Billy SchmidtHomo- bschmidt@abetech.com

Corey HerzogZiggy’s Bich- corey.herzog@fishbowlspirits.com

Darell AndersonCivil War Vet- darell@adhue.com

Shawn Nelson- Wood- snelson@plateworks.net

Greg KPreacher- greg.kassebaum@gmail.com

Ryan - Train Wreck- ryan.maloney@tk-da.com

Chris BairCubby- cbairadv@gmail.com

Craig StevensBig Cat- craig.stevens12.cs@gmail.com

Bjorn - The Swede- bwangensteen@abetech.com

John Schmidt - Johny Rock - jmschmidt@gmail.com

Scotty Morin - Stumpy- morin@bid-parnter.com

Kotyk - Killer- kakotyk@yahoo.com

Kenny Amundson - amundk11@msn.com

Ben Johnson - Benny- bmjohnson327@hotmail.com

Zac - zacrrbexteriors@yahoo.com

Reid - Golden Bear- rmr@eganco.com

Scott Stewart - Wide Right- cbairadv@gmail.com

Rob - Ragnar- rob@semnit.com

Bill Karbo - William for Short - wrkarbo@gmail.com

Keith Gunnerius – Gunner

Jeff Zouski* – Z

j9WZ8XUA
ksCBerHw
uX70iSBg
IMG_0510
Varg-1